The UK’s premier Chiptuning company 0113 257 5338

Reviews

Find your vehicle:

Write a Review
Mercedes C tuning review

Mercedes C 180 (1.8T)

I had my car tuned by the guys at Cardinal motors in Wolverhampton, using Elite Remaps service, and all i can say is WOW.
The throttle response is so much quicker and it accelerates alot better as well. Very smooth through the whole throttle range.
The guys at Cardinal motors are very polite and friendly and always give good advice

Robert - Wolverhampton - 09/06/2018
BMW Serie 5 tuning review

BMW Serie 5 535d

They carried out stage 1 remap on my car, its taken it to a new level. so much smoother and the power. the car just pulls all the way.

Jason - Watford Herts - 28/04/2018
Ford Focus tuning review

Ford Focus 1.5 TDCi

Had a stage 1 remap done today and the difference is unrecognisable. smoother pull offs , increased mpg , improved throttle response and much more pull in the turbo now thanks to the friendly helpful staff at Cardinal motors in Wolverhampton. really happy with the results and would highly recommend getting this !

Alex - Wolverhampton - 20/01/2018
Ford Fiesta tuning review

Ford Fiesta 1.25i Duratec

Stage 1 remap on my car, is amazing. I treacle to Northampton daily and the savings on fuel is fantastic. Costing me half what I was spending. Throttle response so much better, no lagging. Nice and smooth through the whole throttle range.

Taylor kay - Milton Keynes - 19/01/2018
Audi Q3 tuning review

Audi Q3 2.0 TDI CR

Van and car in today
Van felt brilliant looking forward to seeing and noticed difference this year.
The guys were brilliant and advice and price was top notch.
Over all top service
Looking forward to a year tuned up 👆

BENTLEYP - West yorkshire - 05/01/2018
Landrover Discovery tuning review

Landrover Discovery 2.5 TD5

After months of searching for a mint well cared for ES Premium model (Heritage a must) found an epic diamond, she was responsive, fuel efficient, & pleasure to drive anyway, advised by a specialist from the start to allow the Elite guys to work their magic I went for it!

Thank you Dave & Kristian, what a massive difference across all driving styles, highly recommend, I do not intend to make a habit of leaving the local boy racers wondering what just happened at the lights as they turned from amber to green, but just sometimes the old girl likes to have a rush of adrenaline :-)

Superb value, hassle free, very knowledgeable very friendly team, will always point new business your way where possible!

Cheers guys.

Dan (oh & family)

Dan - London (Bromley) - 09/08/2017
Skoda Octavia 1997 - 2004 tuning review

Skoda Octavia 1997 - 2004 1.8T 20V RS - 180hp

Completely transformed the car. Got rid of flat spots and rough idle, so much more torque and motorway speeds are so much greater.

Daniel Tongue - Leamington spa - 05/09/2016
Mercedes Sprinter > 2010 tuning review

Mercedes Sprinter > 2010 211 / 311 / 411 CDI - 109hp

Omg drives and pulls better then it did when new
couldnt recommended a remap more
Dom did a fantastic job and I would have no hesitation and use him again for any of my future cars
Thinking of buying a Audi Q5 and will make sure I get that car remapped aswell happy days

Steve Evans - Worthing - 11/08/2016
Mercedes C - W204 - 2010 > 2014 tuning review

Mercedes C - W204 - 2010 > 2014 C200 CDI - 136hp

Had a stage 1 remap done on the car! It's like having a brand new engine! Buzzing! Thanks for the work

Taj - Leeds, UK - 11/07/2016
Ford Focus - 2004 > 2010 tuning review

Ford Focus - 2004 > 2010 ST - 225hp

Had stage 2 remap done today by an Elite Remaps installer in Wolverhampton, great job had car just over a year and now feels like a different car, very impressed car pulls like a train and does not want to stop love it thank you

Mark probert - Wolverhampton - 06/05/2016