The UK’s premier Chiptuning company 0113 257 5338

Reviews

Find your vehicle:

Write a Review
Landrover Discovery tuning review

Landrover Discovery 2.5 TD5

After months of searching for a mint well cared for ES Premium model (Heritage a must) found an epic diamond, she was responsive, fuel efficient, & pleasure to drive anyway, advised by a specialist from the start to allow the Elite guys to work their magic I went for it!

Thank you Dave & Kristian, what a massive difference across all driving styles, highly recommend, I do not intend to make a habit of leaving the local boy racers wondering what just happened at the lights as they turned from amber to green, but just sometimes the old girl likes to have a rush of adrenaline :-)

Superb value, hassle free, very knowledgeable very friendly team, will always point new business your way where possible!

Cheers guys.

Dan (oh & family)

Dan - London (Bromley) - 09/08/2017
Skoda Octavia 1997 - 2004 tuning review

Skoda Octavia 1997 - 2004 1.8T 20V RS - 180hp

Completely transformed the car. Got rid of flat spots and rough idle, so much more torque and motorway speeds are so much greater.

Daniel Tongue - Leamington spa - 05/09/2016
Mercedes Sprinter > 2010 tuning review

Mercedes Sprinter > 2010 211 / 311 / 411 CDI - 109hp

Omg drives and pulls better then it did when new
couldnt recommended a remap more
Dom did a fantastic job and I would have no hesitation and use him again for any of my future cars
Thinking of buying a Audi Q5 and will make sure I get that car remapped aswell happy days

Steve Evans - Worthing - 11/08/2016
Mercedes C - W204 - 2010 > 2014 tuning review

Mercedes C - W204 - 2010 > 2014 C200 CDI - 136hp

Had a stage 1 remap done on the car! It's like having a brand new engine! Buzzing! Thanks for the work

Taj - Leeds, UK - 11/07/2016
Ford Focus - 2004 > 2010 tuning review

Ford Focus - 2004 > 2010 ST - 225hp

Had stage 2 remap done today by an Elite Remaps installer in Wolverhampton, great job had car just over a year and now feels like a different car, very impressed car pulls like a train and does not want to stop love it thank you

Mark probert - Wolverhampton - 06/05/2016
Volvo XC60 2015 > tuning review

Volvo XC60 2015 > 2.4 D4 VEA - 190hp

Great service. The car is so much better smoother and quicker. Thank's again

Martin - Macclesfield - 18/04/2016
Renault Scenic Mk3 - 2009 > tuning review

Renault Scenic Mk3 - 2009 > 1.4 TCE - 130hp

Went into Mark Askey Motor Services for an M-O-T today and I was complaining to Mark himself about the lack of power my Scenic has with it just being a 1.4 turbo. Been back to the dealer several times regarding the lack of power and the poor fuel consumption. However Mark mentioned to me he had started dealing with Elite Remaps and there was a stage 1 available for my Scenic. All I can say is wow what a difference it has made. The response time is so much quicker and it is slowly increasing my mpg. So glad I went through with it as I was 50/50 at first. Cant recommended the guys enough down at Mark Askey Motor Services. Thankyou :)

Simon Cartwright - Newcastle Under Lyme - 15/04/2016
Seat Ibiza 6L 2002 - 2008 tuning review

Seat Ibiza 6L 2002 - 2008 1.8 T FR - 150hp

Highly recommend Elite Remaps. I got my car remapped and the performance has gone through the roof for just £270. I was greeted by the guys on the forecourt and led into a comfortable waiting room and watched TV and read car magazines for half an hour whilst they remapped my car. Top notch service and very professional, knowledgeable guys. Will definitely be a returning customer if I need another car doing in future.

Chris - Leeds - 24/03/2016
Audi TT S tuning review

Audi TT S 2.0 TFSI - 272hp

Could not recommend these guys enough definitely best remappers in West Yorkshire I had my car remap from lots of different company's in the past but these guys are far the best out there so if your looking to get your car remap look no further go to these guys they are spot on to very friendly service same day appointment also what more could you ask for simply the best and transformed my car to a different level it's very fast now feels like am driving a m3 not a tts ✋

Si Bell Bell - Leeds - 05/02/2016
Seat Ibiza 6L 2002 - 2008 tuning review

Seat Ibiza 6L 2002 - 2008 1.8 T FR - 150hp

Fantastic service friendly staff good price . I was very impressed with the results of my stage 1 remap and will be using them in future would recommend to others

Andy - Leeds - 29/01/2016