The UK’s premier Chiptuning company 0113 257 5338

Reviews

Find your vehicle:

Write a Review
Volkswagen Caddy tuning review

Volkswagen Caddy 1.9 TDi

Had my Caddy remapped to stage 1 140bhp, very happy with results, wish Id done it sooner.

Lewis - Anglesey - 18/09/2018
Landrover Discovery tuning review

Landrover Discovery 2.7 TDV6

Really friendly service, a pleasure to deal with.
Primary reason for remap was improved economy with improved drivability.
Well I'm not disappointed shortly after remap went on holiday to Suffolk and reset the onboard computer before setting off for home - according to the computer it did the trip at 36mpg which is beyond what I'd hoped.
Drivabilty has improved but what is really noticeable is the way it now takes off if you need to floor it!
A winner all round - would recommend for this vehicle.

Nigel - Batley, West Yorkshire - 04/08/2018
BMW X6 tuning review

BMW X6 X Drive 40d

Amazing job!!
A big thank you to Elite Remaps.
I have had previous cars mapped by other companies in the past, none of which compare to this company. The big difference i experienced was:
The initial telephone conversation was,helpful, friendly and informative, which was reassuring, as i am disabled and the distance was an issue for me.
On arriving, i received a friendly, welcoming reception. I was offered refreshments and anything else that would make the time as comfortable as possible.
I was kept informed throughout the short wait, whilst having a pleasant conversation with a family member. Within an hour the job was complete.
After taking my car for a test drive, i was absolutely blown away with the difference and to top it off, i was charged the cheapest price i had been quoted by others.

I would highly recommend Elite Remaps Leeds, as i will be using this company from now on.

So its a big thank you to Elite for making a choir, a good day out.

Kind Regards
Jonathan

Jonathan Bennett - Barnoldswick - 29/07/2018
Mazda Mazda 6 tuning review

Mazda Mazda 6 2.2 MZR-CD

Just had a Stage 1 remap today. pleased with increased bhp & torque increased loads. Car was great originally but now it's just so sharp and responsive. Had flat spots before but now pulls all the time all the same. Cheers

Tony - Tipton - 29/06/2018
Mercedes C tuning review

Mercedes C 180 (1.8T)

I had my car tuned by the guys at Cardinal motors in Wolverhampton, using Elite Remaps service, and all i can say is WOW.
The throttle response is so much quicker and it accelerates alot better as well. Very smooth through the whole throttle range.
The guys at Cardinal motors are very polite and friendly and always give good advice

Robert - Wolverhampton - 09/06/2018
BMW Serie 5 tuning review

BMW Serie 5 535d

They carried out stage 1 remap on my car, its taken it to a new level. so much smoother and the power. the car just pulls all the way.

Jason - Watford Herts - 28/04/2018
Ford Focus tuning review

Ford Focus 1.5 TDCi

Had a stage 1 remap done today and the difference is unrecognisable. smoother pull offs , increased mpg , improved throttle response and much more pull in the turbo now thanks to the friendly helpful staff at Cardinal motors in Wolverhampton. really happy with the results and would highly recommend getting this !

Alex - Wolverhampton - 20/01/2018
Ford Fiesta tuning review

Ford Fiesta 1.25i Duratec

Stage 1 remap on my car, is amazing. I treacle to Northampton daily and the savings on fuel is fantastic. Costing me half what I was spending. Throttle response so much better, no lagging. Nice and smooth through the whole throttle range.

Taylor kay - Milton Keynes - 19/01/2018
Audi Q3 tuning review

Audi Q3 2.0 TDI CR

Van and car in today
Van felt brilliant looking forward to seeing and noticed difference this year.
The guys were brilliant and advice and price was top notch.
Over all top service
Looking forward to a year tuned up 👆

BENTLEYP - West yorkshire - 05/01/2018
Landrover Discovery tuning review

Landrover Discovery 2.5 TD5

After months of searching for a mint well cared for ES Premium model (Heritage a must) found an epic diamond, she was responsive, fuel efficient, & pleasure to drive anyway, advised by a specialist from the start to allow the Elite guys to work their magic I went for it!

Thank you Dave & Kristian, what a massive difference across all driving styles, highly recommend, I do not intend to make a habit of leaving the local boy racers wondering what just happened at the lights as they turned from amber to green, but just sometimes the old girl likes to have a rush of adrenaline :-)

Superb value, hassle free, very knowledgeable very friendly team, will always point new business your way where possible!

Cheers guys.

Dan (oh & family)

Dan - London (Bromley) - 09/08/2017